terre-d'afrique

TERRE D'AFRIQUE

Inspired and fascinated by the richness of African cultures, this new collection marvellously captures the light and humid warmth of the African forests, where everything breathes, where burning, amber, velvety, mystical and animalic resinous notes majestically rub shoulders with dense and luxuriant vegetal. Real olfactory journeys, with powerful scents and noble elegance, which are part of the modern world.

terre-d'afrique

TERRE D'AFRIQUE

Inspired and fascinated by the richness of African cultures, this new collection marvellously captures the light and humid warmth of the African forests, where everything breathes, where burning, amber, velvety, mystical and animalic resinous notes majestically rub shoulders with dense and luxuriant vegetal. Real olfactory journeys, with powerful scents and noble elegance, which are part of the modern world.

Scented candle resin of ogooué

Unusual and surprising, the warmth of the candle will bring character to your home.

bougie-parfumée-resine-de-l-ougooue
spray-parfumé-resine-de-l-ogooue

HOME FRAGRANCE RESIN OF THE OGOOUÉ

For a total enchantment, complete with a few perfumed touches.

Aiele bois tropical

Terre d'Afrique

"Earth is not just any planet!" (Saint-Exupéry)

There is no perfume without root, without flower, without crumpled leaf or bark, without seed that becomes spice, without balm that exudes, without a palette of smells each more addictive than the next. These are the olfactory souls of the African forest that we dream of putting under a bell jar, seizing, capturing, flasking…

Going behind the scenes of ARTHUR DUPUY research is highlighting here an eco-responsible and committed partnership with Gabon, respectful of access to resources and their sharing, for an upcoming collection of exceptional new perfumes.

Ogooué resin… Exacerbated by a tropical climate where an incredible diversity of fragrant species intermingle with the days and seasons, the emanation of forest nature is powerful. In a wake with warm and leathery accents, the burning and crackling sacred elemi resin conjures up spices and vanilla that are tinged with facets that are sometimes peppery, sometimes gourmet. A vibrant scent of Gabão.

Terre d'Afrique

"Earth is not just any planet!" (Saint-Exupéry)

There is no perfume without root, without flower, without crumpled leaf or bark, without seed that becomes spice, without balm that exudes, without a palette of smells each more addictive than the next. These are the olfactory souls of the African forest that we dream of putting under a bell jar, seizing, capturing, flasking…

Voir plus

Going behind the scenes of ARTHUR DUPUY research is highlighting here an eco-responsible and committed partnership with Gabon, respectful of access to resources and their sharing, for an upcoming collection of exceptional new perfumes.

Ogooué resin… Exacerbated by a tropical climate where an incredible diversity of fragrant species intermingle with the days and seasons, the emanation of forest nature is powerful. In a wake with warm and leathery accents, the burning and crackling sacred elemi resin conjures up spices and vanilla that are tinged with facets that are sometimes peppery, sometimes gourmet. A vibrant scent of Gabão.

reassurance

frais de ports offerts Free shipping
from all purchase
paiement sécurisé Secure payment
by credit card
expédition sous 48h Fast shipping
within 48h

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

By continuing to browse, you accept the use of Cookies to recognize you on your next visit.
Learn more about our protection policy data .

terre-d'afrique

TERRE D'AFRIQUE

Inspirée et fascinée par la richesse des cultures africaines, cette nouvelle collection capte merveilleusement la lumière et la chaleur humide des forêts d’Afrique, où tout respire, où les notes résineuses brûlantes, ambrées, veloutées, mystiques et animales côtoient majestueusement un végétal dense et luxuriant. De véritables voyages olfactifs, aux sillages puissants, à l’élégance noble, qui s’inscrivent dans la modernité.

terre-d'afrique

TERRE D'AFRIQUE

Inspirée et fascinée par la richesse des cultures africaines, cette nouvelle collection capte merveilleusement la lumière et la chaleur humide des forêts d’Afrique, où tout respire, où les notes résineuses brûlantes, ambrées, veloutées, mystiques et animales côtoient majestueusement un végétal dense et luxuriant. De véritables voyages olfactifs, aux sillages puissants, à l’élégance noble, qui s’inscrivent dans la modernité.

Bougie parfumée Résine de l’Ogooué

Inédite et surprenante, la chaleur de la bougie apportera du caractère à votre intérieur.

bougie-parfumée-resine-de-l-ougooue
spray-parfumé-resine-de-l-ogooue

Parfum d’ambiance Résine de l’Ogooué

Pour un envoûtement total, complétez par quelques touches parfumées.

Aiele bois tropical

Terre d'Afrique

« La Terre n'est pas une planète quelconque ! » (Saint-Exupéry)

Il n’y a pas de parfum sans racine, sans fleur, sans feuille froissée ou écorce, sans graine qui devient épice, sans baume qui exsude, sans une palette d’odeurs plus addictives les unes que les autres. Ce sont les âmes olfactives de la forêt africaine que l’on rêve de mettre sous cloche, de saisir, de capturer, d’enflaconner …

Découvrir les coulisses de la recherche ARTHUR DUPUY, c’est mettre en lumière ici un partenariat écoresponsable et engagé avec le Gabon, respectueux de l’accès aux ressources et de leur partage, pour une collection à venir de parfums inédits d’exception.

Résine de l’Ogooué… Exacerbée par un climat tropical où s’entremêlent au gré des jours et des saisons une incroyable diversité d’espèces odoriférantes, l’émanation de la nature forestière se fait puissante. Dans un sillage aux accents chauds et cuirés, la résine d’élémi sacré, brulante et crépitante convoque épices et vanille qui se teintent de facettes tantôt poivrées tantôt gourmandes. Un parfum vibrant de Gabão.

Terre d'Afrique

« La Terre n'est pas une planète quelconque ! » (Saint-Exupéry)

Il n’y a pas de parfum sans racine, sans fleur, sans feuille froissée ou écorce, sans graine qui devient épice, sans baume qui exsude, sans une palette d’odeurs plus addictives les unes que les autres. Ce sont les âmes olfactives de la forêt africaine que l’on rêve de mettre sous cloche, de saisir, de capturer, d’enflaconner …

Voir plus

Découvrir les coulisses de la recherche ARTHUR DUPUY, c’est mettre en lumière ici un partenariat écoresponsable et engagé avec le Gabon, respectueux de l’accès aux ressources et de leur partage, pour une collection à venir de parfums inédits d’exception.

Résine de l’Ogooué… Exacerbée par un climat tropical où s’entremêlent au gré des jours et des saisons une incroyable diversité d’espèces odoriférantes, l’émanation de la nature forestière se fait puissante. Dans un sillage aux accents chauds et cuirés, la résine d’élémi sacré, brulante et crépitante convoque épices et vanille qui se teintent de facettes tantôt poivrées tantôt gourmandes. Un parfum vibrant de Gabão.

Produit ajouté à la liste de souhaits

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de Cookies pour vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite.
En savoir plus sur notre politique de protection des données .