eau-de-montpellier

EAU DE MONTPELLIER

A real invitation to travel... Singular fragrances that echo this Mediterranean city and the history it has woven, since the Middle Ages, with the counters of a mysterious Orient, purveyor of fragrant materials. Embark on a journey to the Mediterranean!

eau-de-montpellier

EAU DE MONTPELLIER

A real invitation to travel... Singular fragrances that echo this Mediterranean city and the history it has woven, since the Middle Ages, with the counters of a mysterious Orient, purveyor of fragrant materials. Embark on a journey to the Mediterranean!

Scented candles

Olfactory dreams revealed by the light of the flame

bougie-parfumée
spray-parfumé

Home fragrances

Scented clouds to reveal original, warm and addictive notes

Discovery format

Want to discover our collection? Go for the 10ml size

échantillon-parfum
spray-parfumé

ACCESSORIES

Think of the accessories! Practical and aesthetic, they will enhance your candle.

eau-de-montpellier-tableau

From history to perfume: an invitation to travel

Eau de Montpellier unfolds in twelve fragrances, each as unique as the next.

Basilisca, Nubes, Solanum, Langurium… are all olfactory dreams that awaken with the glow of a flame or a few scented clouds.
They try to restore the singularity of Montpellier.

Memories of childhood, trips to the seaside, the fragrant warmth of the garrigues, a sunny bouquet born of fresh herbaceous and liquorice spices, incense impregnated in the stone of religious buildings, oriental and balmy scents reminiscent of the spice route, such as cocoa beans, vanilla, musk or carnal amber...

A set of luminous compositions with a beautiful aromatic balance, just like the colourful and abstract pictorial language that is displayed in the mirror.

Let yourself be bewitched!

It is a meditative dive into the city's hectic past that is intertwined with the prestigious history of perfumes, that of the singular compositions of the master perfumers of Montpellier, who were loved by the courts of Europe.

Real dynasties of perfumers were born in Montpellier. Among the most illustrious, the Fargeons, four generations of faithful servants of the Kings and the Court. Jean-Louis Fargeon, official perfumer to Marie-Antoinette and the Children of France, is one of the most famous.

Today, Arthur Dupuy® is reviving this past so closely linked to olfactory and cosmetic creation. The workshop is continuing this adventure, which was definitively abandoned in the 20th century by the Monternier house, author of the Triumphant Lotion of the last composition of the Eau de Montpellier. Each scent is illustrated with a pictorial representation of the perfume.

A real olfactory and artistic journey to discover through this collection...

From history to perfume: an invitation to travel

Eau de Montpellier unfolds in twelve fragrances, each as unique as the next.

Basilisca, Nubes, Solanum, Langurium… are all olfactory dreams that awaken with the glow of a flame or a few scented clouds.
They try to restore the singularity of Montpellier.

Memories of childhood, trips to the seaside, the fragrant warmth of the garrigues, a sunny bouquet born of fresh herbaceous and liquorice spices, incense impregnated in the stone of religious buildings, oriental and balmy scents reminiscent of the spice route, such as cocoa beans, vanilla, musk or carnal amber...

Voir plus

A set of luminous compositions with a beautiful aromatic balance, just like the colourful and abstract pictorial language that is displayed in the mirror.

Let yourself be bewitched!

It is a meditative dive into the city's hectic past that is intertwined with the prestigious history of perfumes, that of the singular compositions of the master perfumers of Montpellier, who were loved by the courts of Europe.

Real dynasties of perfumers were born in Montpellier. Among the most illustrious, the Fargeons, four generations of faithful servants of the Kings and the Court. Jean-Louis Fargeon, official perfumer to Marie-Antoinette and the Children of France, is one of the most famous.

Today, Arthur Dupuy® is reviving this past so closely linked to olfactory and cosmetic creation. The workshop is continuing this adventure, which was definitively abandoned in the 20th century by the Monternier house, author of the Triumphant Lotion of the last composition of the Eau de Montpellier. Each scent is illustrated with a pictorial representation of the perfume.

A real olfactory and artistic journey to discover through this collection...

reassurance

frais de ports offerts Free shipping
from all purchase
paiement sécurisé Secure payment
by credit card
expédition sous 48h Fast shipping
within 48h

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

By continuing to browse, you accept the use of Cookies to recognize you on your next visit.
Learn more about our protection policy data .

eau-de-montpellier

EAU DE MONTPELLIER

Une véritable invitation au voyage… Des fragrances singulières qui font écho à cette ville méditerranéenne et l’histoire qu’elle a su tisser, depuis le Moyen-Âge, avec les comptoirs d’un Orient mystérieux, pourvoyeur de matières odoriférantes. Embarquez pour un voyage en Méditerranée !

eau-de-montpellier

EAU DE MONTPELLIER

Une véritable invitation au voyage… Des fragrances singulières qui font écho à cette ville méditerranéenne et l’histoire qu’elle a su tisser, depuis le Moyen-Âge, avec les comptoirs d’un Orient mystérieux, pourvoyeur de matières odoriférantes. Embarquez pour un voyage en Méditerranée !

Bougies parfumées

Des songes olfactifs qui se dévoilent à la lueur de la flamme

bougie-parfumée
spray-parfumé

Parfums d'ambiance

Des nuages parfumés pour révéler des notes originales, chaleureuses et addictives

Format découverte

Envie de découvrir notre collection ? Craquez pour le format 10ml

échantillon-parfum
spray-parfumé

Accessoires

Pensez aux accessoires ! Pratiques, esthétiques, ils subliment votre bougie.

eau-de-montpellier-tableau

De l’histoire au parfum : une invitation au voyage

Eau de Montpellier se déploie en douze fragrances aussi singulières les unes que les autres.

Basilisca, Nubes, Solanum, Langurium… sont autant de songes olfactifs qui se réveillent à la lueur de la flamme ou de quelques nuages parfumés.
Ils s’attachent à restituer la singularité de Montpellier.

Souvenirs de l’enfance, voyages en bord de mer, chaleur odorante des garrigues, bouquet solaire nés d’épices fraîches herbacées et réglissées, encens imprégné dans la pierre des édifices religieux, volutes orientales et baumés qui rappellent la route des épices, comme les fèves de cacao, la vanille, les muscs ou l’ambre charnel…

Un ensemble de composition lumineuses au bel équilibre aromatique, à l’image du langage pictural coloré et abstrait qui s’affiche en miroir.

Laissez-vous envoûter !

C’est une plongée méditative dans le passé trépidant de cette cité qui s’enlace avec l’histoire prestigieuse des parfums, celle des compositions singulières des maîtres parfumeurs montpelliérains dont les Cours d’Europe raffolaient.

De véritables dynasties de parfumeurs vont voir le jour à Montpellier. Parmi les plus illustres, Les Fargeon, quatre générations fidèles au service des Rois et de la Cour. Citons notamment Jean-Louis Fargeon, parfumeur officiel de Marie-Antoinette et des Enfants de France.

Aujourd’hui, Arthur Dupuy® renoue avec ce passé si intimement lié à la création olfactive et cosmétiques. L’atelier poursuit cette aventure, délaissée définitivement au XXe siècle par la maison Monternier, auteur de la Lotion Triomphante de la dernière composition de l’Eau de Montpellier. Chaque senteur vient s’illustrer d’une représentation picturale traduisant le parfum.

Un véritable voyage olfactif et artistique à découvrir à travers cette collection…

De l’histoire au parfum : une invitation au voyage

Eau de Montpellier se déploie en douze fragrances aussi singulières les unes que les autres.

Basilisca, Nubes, Solanum, Langurium… sont autant de songes olfactifs qui se réveillent à la lueur de la flamme ou de quelques nuages parfumés. 
Ils s’attachent à restituer la singularité de Montpellier.

Souvenirs de l’enfance, voyages en bord de mer, chaleur odorante des garrigues, bouquet solaire nés d’épices fraîches herbacées et réglissées, encens imprégné dans la pierre des édifices religieux, volutes orientales et baumés qui rappellent la route des épices, comme les fèves de cacao, la vanille, les muscs ou l’ambre charnel…

Voir plus

Un ensemble de composition lumineuses au bel équilibre aromatique, à l’image du langage pictural coloré et abstrait qui s’affiche en miroir.

Laissez-vous envoûter !

C’est une plongée méditative dans le passé trépidant de cette cité qui s’enlace avec l’histoire prestigieuse des parfums, celle des compositions singulières des maîtres parfumeurs montpelliérains dont les Cours d’Europe raffolaient.

De véritables dynasties de parfumeurs vont voir le jour à Montpellier. Parmi les plus illustres, Les Fargeon, quatre générations fidèles au service des Rois et de la Cour. Citons notamment Jean-Louis Fargeon, parfumeur officiel de Marie-Antoinette et des Enfants de France.

Aujourd’hui, Arthur Dupuy® renoue avec ce passé si intimement lié à la création olfactive et cosmétiques. L’atelier poursuit cette aventure, délaissée définitivement au XXe siècle par la maison Monternier, auteur de la Lotion Triomphante de la dernière composition de l’Eau de Montpellier. Chaque senteur vient s’illustrer d’une représentation picturale traduisant le parfum.

Un véritable voyage olfactif et artistique à découvrir à travers cette collection…

Produit ajouté à la liste de souhaits

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de Cookies pour vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite.
En savoir plus sur notre politique de protection des données .