banniere-cologne-de-l'ecusson

COLOGNE DE L'ÉCUSSON

Reconnect with the charm of traditional quality Cologne, the one from our childhood, fresh and invigorating.
Beautiful and singular waters with citrus, floral, chypre or woody notes that pay tribute, through their name, to the poetic and musical sensibility of the famous baroque composer François Couperin.

banniere-cologne-de-l'ecusson

COLOGNE DE L'ÉCUSSON

Reconnect with the charm of traditional quality Cologne, the one from our childhood, fresh and invigorating.
Beautiful and singular waters with citrus, floral, chypre or woody notes that pay tribute, through their name, to the poetic and musical sensibility of the famous baroque composer François Couperin.

Cologne de l'écusson

Modern and revisited, these fragrances will accompany you every day

cologne
cologne

NOMAD FORMAT

With its nomadic format, take it everywhere!

voyage-cologne

Format voyage

Avec son format nomade, emportez-les partout !

cologne-un-parfum-note-a-note

A note by note perfume

«The pieces composed by the harpsichordist François Couperin inspired the artist Jean-Luc Parant, who interpreted the scores into a pictorial work of art by means of touches drawn like "note heads". The perfumer, immersed in this artistic sphere, immerses himself in it to create note by note the olfactory effervescence of each of these musical pieces.»   Arthur Dupuy

ARTHUR DUPUY ® offers six original creations, beautiful and singular eaux with citrus, floral, chypre or woody notes that pay tribute, through their name, to the poetic and musical sensibility of the famous baroque composer François Couperin.
The desire to bring these old-fashioned scents up to date led us to rework these forgotten olfactory notes of Cologne.
Modernised, revisited and addictive, the Cologne de l'Ecusson collection will accompany you every day.

The inspiration of the artist Jean-Luc Parant

«Sight has invaded all the other senses. It has made itself invisible through them until smell, hearing and touch become other views of the world, other eyes that would open to see what we have never seen. As if the eyes had covered everything with their transparency and had enveloped the nostrils and ears, until they covered the left hand with the left eye and the right hand with the right eye. As if the eyes had gathered all the senses into themselves and the nose no longer smelled anything, the ears no longer heard anything and the hands no longer touched anything.
As if our head were nothing more than an eye that looked into endless space until it could feel, hear and touch it, and from the earth beneath our feet we were entirely in all the elements that extend infinitely far around us in the universe.

Sight has replaced all other senses. It has seeped into our nostrils and ears, into our mouth and under our tongue. It mimics our touch. Eyes have opened in our fingertips; we see and touch, but we also touch and see. We breathe in images rather than smells. We smell colours, the air is no longer breathable, it is visible. We must open our nostrils, stretch our nose as we open and project our eyes, go as far as possible with it, inflate our lungs with all the scents as we stretch our eyes to the horizon.»

A note by note perfume

«The pieces composed by the harpsichordist François Couperin inspired the artist Jean-Luc Parant, who interpreted the scores into a pictorial work of art by means of touches drawn like "note heads". The perfumer, immersed in this artistic sphere, immerses himself in it to create note by note the olfactory effervescence of each of these musical pieces.»   Arthur Dupuy

ARTHUR DUPUY ® offers six original creations, beautiful and singular eaux with citrus, floral, chypre or woody notes that pay tribute, through their name, to the poetic and musical sensibility of the famous baroque composer François Couperin....

Voir plus

The desire to bring these old-fashioned scents up to date led us to rework these forgotten olfactory notes of Cologne.
Modernised, revisited and addictive, the Cologne de l'Ecusson collection will accompany you every day.

The inspiration of the artist Jean-Luc Parant

«Sight has invaded all the other senses. It has made itself invisible through them until smell, hearing and touch become other views of the world, other eyes that would open to see what we have never seen. As if the eyes had covered everything with their transparency and had enveloped the nostrils and ears, until they covered the left hand with the left eye and the right hand with the right eye. As if the eyes had gathered all the senses into themselves and the nose no longer smelled anything, the ears no longer heard anything and the hands no longer touched anything.
As if our head were nothing more than an eye that looked into endless space until it could feel, hear and touch it, and from the earth beneath our feet we were entirely in all the elements that extend infinitely far around us in the universe.

Sight has replaced all other senses. It has seeped into our nostrils and ears, into our mouth and under our tongue. It mimics our touch. Eyes have opened in our fingertips; we see and touch, but we also touch and see. We breathe in images rather than smells. We smell colours, the air is no longer breathable, it is visible. We must open our nostrils, stretch our nose as we open and project our eyes, go as far as possible with it, inflate our lungs with all the scents as we stretch our eyes to the horizon.»

reassurance

frais de ports offerts Free shipping
from all purchase
paiement sécurisé Secure payment
by credit card
expédition sous 48h Fast shipping
within 48h

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

By continuing to browse, you accept the use of Cookies to recognize you on your next visit.
Learn more about our protection policy data .

banniere-cologne-de-l'ecusson

COLOGNE DE L'ÉCUSSON

Renouez avec le charme de la Cologne traditionnelle de qualité, celle de notre enfance, fraîche et vivifiante.
De belles eaux singulières aux notes agrumes, florales, chyprées ou boisées qui rendent hommage, à travers leur nom, à la sensibilité poétique et musicale du célèbre compositeur baroque François Couperin.

banniere-cologne-de-l'ecusson

COLOGNE DE L'ÉCUSSON

Renouez avec le charme de la Cologne traditionnelle de qualité, celle de notre enfance, fraîche et vivifiante.
De belles eaux singulières aux notes agrumes, florales, chyprées ou boisées qui rendent hommage, à travers leur nom, à la sensibilité poétique et musicale du célèbre compositeur baroque François Couperin.

Cologne de l'écusson

Modernes et revisitées, ces fragrances vous accompagneront au quotidien

cologne
cologne

Format Nomade

Avec son format nomade, emportez-le partout !

voyage-cologne

Format voyage

Avec son format nomade, emportez-les partout !

cologne-un-parfum-note-a-note

Un parfum note à note

« Les pièces composées par le claveciniste François Couperin inspirent l’artiste Jean-Luc Parant qui par touches dessinées telles des « têtes de notes » interprète les partitions en une œuvre picturale. Le parfumeur immergé dans cette sphère artistique s’en imprègne pour créer note à note les effervescences olfactives de chacune de ces pièces musicales. »   Arthur Dupuy

ARTHUR DUPUY ® propose six créations originales, de belles eaux singulières aux notes agrumes, florales, chyprées ou boisées qui rendent hommage, à travers leur nom, à la sensibilité poétique et musicale du célèbre compositeur baroque François Couperin.
La volonté de remettre au goût du jour ces senteurs d’antan nous a amené à retravailler ces notes olfactives oubliées de la Cologne.
Modernisées, revisitées et addictives, la collection Cologne de l’Ecusson saura vous accompagner au quotidien.

L’inspiration de l’artiste Jean-Luc Parant

« La vue a envahi tous les autres sens. Elle s’est rendue invisible à travers eux jusqu’à ce que l’odorat, l’ouïe et le toucher deviennent d’autres vues sur le monde, d’autres yeux qui s’ouvriraient pour voir ce que nous n’avons jamais vu. Comme si les yeux avaient tout recouvert de leur transparence et qu’ils avaient enveloppé les narines et les oreilles, jusqu’à recouvrir de l’œil gauche la main gauche et de l’œil droit la main droite. Comme si les yeux avaient réuni en eux tous les sens et que le nez ne sentait plus rien, que les oreilles n’entendaient plus rien et que les mains ne touchaient plus rien.
Comme si notre tête n’était plus qu’un œil qui regardait l’espace sans fin jusqu’à pouvoir le sentir, l’entendre et le toucher, et qu’à partir de la terre sous nos pieds nous soyons tout entiers dans tous les éléments qui s’étendent infiniment loin autour de nous dans l’univers.

La vue a remplacé tous les autres sens. Elle s’est infiltrée dans nos narines et dans nos oreilles, dans notre bouche et sous notre langue. Elle fait du mimétisme avec notre toucher. Des yeux se sont ouverts au bout de nos doigts ; nous voyons et nous touchons, mais aussi nous touchons et nous voyons. Nous respirons des images plutôt que des odeurs. Nous humons les couleurs, l’air n’est plus respirable, il est visible. Il faut ouvrir les narines, tendre notre nez comme nous ouvrons et projetons nos yeux, aller le plus loin possible avec lui, gonfler nos poumons de tous les parfums comme nous tendons les yeux jusqu’à l’horizon. »

Un parfum note à note

« Les pièces composées par le claveciniste François Couperin inspirent l’artiste Jean-Luc Parant qui par touches dessinées telles des « têtes de notes » interprète les partitions en une œuvre picturale. Le parfumeur immergé dans cette sphère artistique s’en imprègne pour créer note à note les effervescences olfactives de chacune de ces pièces musicales. »   Arthur Dupuy

ARTHUR DUPUY ® propose six créations originales, de belles eaux singulières aux notes agrumes, florales, chyprées ou boisées qui rendent hommage, à travers leur nom, à la sensibilité poétique et musicale du célèbre compositeur baroque François Couperin...

Voir plus

La volonté de remettre au goût du jour ces senteurs d’antan nous a amené à retravailler ces notes olfactives oubliées de la Cologne.
Modernisées, revisitées et addictives, la collection Cologne de l’Ecusson saura vous accompagner au quotidien.

L’inspiration de l’artiste Jean-Luc Parant

« La vue a envahi tous les autres sens. Elle s’est rendue invisible à travers eux jusqu’à ce que l’odorat, l’ouïe et le toucher deviennent d’autres vues sur le monde, d’autres yeux qui s’ouvriraient pour voir ce que nous n’avons jamais vu. Comme si les yeux avaient tout recouvert de leur transparence et qu’ils avaient enveloppé les narines et les oreilles, jusqu’à recouvrir de l’œil gauche la main gauche et de l’œil droit la main droite. Comme si les yeux avaient réuni en eux tous les sens et que le nez ne sentait plus rien, que les oreilles n’entendaient plus rien et que les mains ne touchaient plus rien. 
Comme si notre tête n’était plus qu’un œil qui regardait l’espace sans fin jusqu’à pouvoir le sentir, l’entendre et le toucher, et qu’à partir de la terre sous nos pieds nous soyons tout entiers dans tous les éléments qui s’étendent infiniment loin autour de nous dans l’univers.

La vue a remplacé tous les autres sens. Elle s’est infiltrée dans nos narines et dans nos oreilles, dans notre bouche et sous notre langue. Elle fait du mimétisme avec notre toucher. Des yeux se sont ouverts au bout de nos doigts ; nous voyons et nous touchons, mais aussi nous touchons et nous voyons. Nous respirons des images plutôt que des odeurs. Nous humons les couleurs, l’air n’est plus respirable, il est visible. Il faut ouvrir les narines, tendre notre nez comme nous ouvrons et projetons nos yeux, aller le plus loin possible avec lui, gonfler nos poumons de tous les parfums comme nous tendons les yeux jusqu’à l’horizon. »

reassurance

frais de ports offerts Frais de port offerts à partir de 65€ d'achat paiement sécurisé Paiement sécurisé
par carte bancaire
expédition sous 48h Expédition rapide
sous 48h

Produit ajouté à la liste de souhaits

En poursuivant votre navigation, vous acceptez l'utilisation de Cookies pour vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite.
En savoir plus sur notre politique de protection des données .